The Mystery of God

The Mystery of God
Dec 2013 - Jun 2014

In this series we explore the mystery of God unveiled through the Gospel of John. Specifically, we will connect the first five books of the Bible (the Torah) to the Gospel of John so that it comes alive. 

Sermons in this series

The Mystery of God
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Views:706
Our discussion guide for John 11:1-44
The Mystery of God
Sun, Jun 22, 2014
Views:734
Our discussion guide for John 8:12-20 and John 9:1-41
The Mystery of God
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Views:717
Our discussion guide for John 6:1-71
The Mystery of God
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Views:704
Our discussion guide for John 10:1-21
The Mystery of God
Sun, May 04, 2014
Duration:41 mins 19 secs
Views:1582
An outcast from her community goes back and turns her town upside down. Listen to this soul stirring message by Pita Taimani, leader of the JC Souljahs.
The Mystery of God
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Duration:52 mins 56 secs
Views:1570
Jesus goes out of his way to give the thirsty something real to drink. In this message, we see Jesus breaking through cultural, religious and gender boundaries to heal and save.
The Mystery of God
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Duration:48 mins 30 secs
Views:1653
Jesus calls us to get out of our tomb and live a resurrected life.
The Mystery of God
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Duration:50 mins 54 secs
Views:1649
Genuine faith connects you to God and is more precious than gold. But there is another kind of faith that is being sold on the religious market. It's cheap plastic. It may look good but it lacks real power. Jesus shows us what real faith is all about.
The Mystery of God
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Duration:42 mins 38 secs
Views:1741
Jesus wants to take us into the Most Holy Place, but it all begins by coming through the door like a little child.
The Mystery of God
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Duration:55 mins 57 secs
Views:1762
God likes a clean house…and we are his house.
Powered by: truthengaged
Joomla templates by a4joomla