God's Covert Agents

God's Covert Agents
Apr 2016 - Oct 2016

As soon as you begin reading the Bible you encounter spies. Undercover agents explore God's Promised Land and bring their secret intel back to God's people. Danger, darkness, clouds and mystery fill the pages of Scripture. But, how do these things apply to you? In this series we discover the secret ministry that God has called you to.

Sermons in this series

God's Covert Agents
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration:36 mins 47 secs
Views:311
God draws you back to launch you forward. And he launches you so that you complete his purpose.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration:43 mins 28 secs
Views:344
'Is that you, God?' You'll know as you live a life of surrender to God.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration:54 mins 9 secs
Views:318
God's glory wants to break out in your everyday life.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:59 mins 56 secs
Views:466
God is on a mission. Lose sight and you'll lose the fight.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:1 hr 18 mins 31 secs
Views:350
God has chosen you to be his torch, his fire in the night of the world's darkness.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 50 secs
Views:404
The Father has an inside operation going on within you to bring Jesus' light to the world.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration:59 mins 4 secs
Views:340
The Lord uses seemingly silly things to sabotage his enemies.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration:59 mins 50 secs
Views:356
Live in victory before you see the victory.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration:59 mins 46 secs
Views:431
You are God's weapon and like a blacksmith he's forging you. The Lord's goal is to make you sharp and strong.
God's Covert Agents
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 10 secs
Views:438
God uses unusual ways to equip and prepare you for his battles.
Powered by: truthengaged
Joomla templates by a4joomla